It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

LadyBird....

I went out with the intention of getting a Bee or Butterfly in flight!
Nope! not today...the Bees all buggered slunk off and the butterflies are havin a laugh with me!
I take my hat off to the people on here who did it today!
So this Ladybird is special to me as its the first time I've got something in focus manually! My eyes got very sore after squinting for about 15 mins trying different angles but I was quite pleased that I got some in focus at all!
Its not easy in dusk and not havin the vision I used to. (Getting old now)

Still I have spent so long farting messing around that I still have not had tea or got ready for work.
TTFN
Draco x

More Flickr shots here
It starts with a Diesel shot for you Cheryl! Just click the right hand arrows ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.