Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Fly me to the Moon!

One of my favourite songs! I remember it being played just before I walked down the aisle. Here if you'd like to listen to itFly me to the Moon - Frank Sinatra

Think Mikeys getting a little too big for these kind of rides. We'd been for the dreaded school shoe fitting and uniform so this was a little entertainment to break it up. Starting to get the back to school blues. The holidays have flown past, way too quickly. I realised that I haven't had a single day with just me and the boys :( everyday we've had playdates, family etc. Although they've been great I do love quality time just me and the boys. Oh well the countdown to next holidays begins.

I was having a pampered chef party in the evening, hence the delayed blip. So it was a very hectic day getting ready for it. Was a good night but a very late one. The food was delicious and the products really are good. Good food and good company :)

Hope you had a great day xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.