Crazy dance...

... night at the funfair.

Tonight's blip was an experiment using my recently acquired Olympus PEN E. This was a trial of the built in process called Live Time. Using this setting, you can watch a long exposure as it develops on the LCD screen in front of you. Once the shot looks right, you simply close the shutter. It worked pretty well with developing light trails - minimal processing needed too. The only downside was the rather long write time to the camera.

I was surprised and amused by some blippers' reaction to the shape held by the balloon man, yesterday. I have added a colour shot to my folio here ,where the vivid colours should help control blippers' imagination a little.

Very sorry to have fallen behind with my commenting - it's been a very busy week. I am hoping to start catching up over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.