DECISIONS DECISIONS....

.....oh have both.
Lazy start with breakfast in bed...thanks Rev!

Then into Bromley to sort money matters and buy some trousers for J fir his new job and for me some new shoes....couldn't decided so had both....bargains £26 for both in the sale!!

Got home only for The Rev to realise he had lost his wallet...!!?@#!?!...last place the church fete table...dash back...found by local Rev who was tracking him down on some church directory...worse places he could have left it!!

Home for a bit of gardening, in the front this time and then a BBQ just for 3....followed by homegrown peaches (thanks to Grandan, although they reminded me of my M-I-L as it was her tree)....now I'm not watching X factor...NOOOOOO...oh ok just this weeks then!!

GRATEFUL FOR: A FOUND WALLET!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.