l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Love Of Mine, Some Day You Will Die, But I'll Be C

I like all of these pictures. I took them all today and couldn't decide which to put so I put them all(:

Well, today I have been missing a lot of people. I miss my aunt Debbie. I miss my Aunt Sadie and Uncle Kirk. I miss Keith. I miss Gloria and Giselle. I miss my mom (even though she's just in the living room.) I miss Jeff and Dylan. I miss my dad, I wish I had hung out with him more today. I miss my Sister, why did she have to go on a sleepover tonight? I miss Jordan Danielle. And I really, really, really miss Bunya, I don't know why I miss her so much. I miss too many people.
I think when I don't get enough sleep I miss people. That must be where all this is coming from. Right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.