RaceyTrace333

By RaceyTrace333

I Won 1st & 2nd Best Photograph In Show!

What a day. Above are the photos that I got a 1st for. I was really chuffed with this, then speaking to the judge he said I had more to come! He really complimented my photos, and has put some great comments on my cards.


So it did not end there! I then got 1st for Best Photograph In Show (top one), and also took 2nd for Best Photograph In Show!

Then they say things come in 3's, I won the cup for the most points in the Arts & Crafts Section.

Bowled over is not the case. So chuffed.

For my Best In Show, I have won £30 of vouchers to use in camera shop, and also x2 2 hour one to one personal training with a pro photographer! So excited.

So I am going to bed a happy chappy. And I will be putting all my certificates up in my new studio, with the photos.

Hope you are all having a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.