LeeRoo

By LeeRoo

Cheesy selfie

An emergency selfie as I was out and about lots today but completely forgot to take any pictures.

Today started with a breakfast meeting with the ex which was nice but still a bit upsetting. I went shopping after to pick up a few bits and then got a welcome request to join a friend for an afternoon drink. His girlfriend joined us later and we went for a nice cheap dinner at a Turkish restaurant. On the way home a neighbourhood cat decided to befriend me. Lovely little purr monster! I wanted to keep him.

In the photo I'm trying on one of my purchases for the day. I'm smiling because it is very warm, snug and cosy. And also because with my new found love of all things purple I am definitely turning into my mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.