18!

Wow I cannot believe that my lovely Louis is 18 today! He is such a lovely lad - however I might think differently tomorrow after a night out in the pub legally with his mates!

We have had a lovely day and a lovely family tea which is all he wanted. Me and my mum wanted a really nice cake, and I stumbled upon a very talented lady called Dawn who makes and decorates cakes. Louis blew all the candles out in one puff and despite relighting them it was hard to get a really good photo of him and the fantastic cake. Here is a picture of the cake. On the cake is a camera obviously, and he is the owner of a very nice 6D plus lots of whizzy things to go with it, and a panda - there is a story to that.

Happy 18th Birthday Louis

Lots of love Mum XXXX

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.