I wanna be...

a BlipStar!!

What do you think of this for my promotional image? I'm aiming for a role as leading dog in - what with my on-screen presence - is guaranteed to become a highly acclaimed film. Mr K is of the opinion that I could play a 'down and out' dog pretty well, but only if the offer comes in within the next couple of days, cos I'm 'off to the hairdresser' (Bluebellsea :-/) soon. Then I will have to settle for playing a perfectly groomed 'pampered pooch'. I'll draw the line at nail varnish though - Hollywood or not! Actually, saying I could pass as a 'pampered pooch' after having my coat stripped by Bluebellsea is exaggerating her dog grooming ability to an outrageous extent... But don't tell her - she's under the illusion that she does a good job!

Alfred Dog :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.