Peaceful sleeper...

Today has been, quite frankly, incredible. Totally bowled over by God's goodness and His people's generosity. We had to speak at church again (our last Sunday before moving to start or training)...a concern of mine has been Asha's nursery fees as they're costing over £2000 (and that's not even full-time! Only 2.5 days/week!), I really felt this week that God was going to lay Asha on one person's heart...then after the service, a guy I don't even know, came up to me and told me he was paying for her nursery!!! INCREDIBLE! And so many people pledging to help us financially, prayerfully, practically - I felt incredibly touched and humbled.
Had Han's baby shower this afternoon, this blip is of her friend's 9 month old daughter, Janna, a beautiful little Zimbabwean girl... Was lovely to see Han surrounded by friends and being so loved and looked after...
Church again tonight, more blessings and goodbyes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.