As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Seniors 2014

I love Donna so much.

I spent the morning doing the rest of the enviro assignment. At 3:00, I went out to celebrate the end of summer with my grade by having a nice BBQ. It was a little rough to get going, but it all worked out in the end.

Later at night, Jack got Kenny and I and we met up with everyone again. More hectic and scattered than the afternoon, but definitely more fun. Jack and I ended up with Donna and Steve and we checked some calc before heading to KP's to see her, Paige, and Jac. Then Don drove Jack and I back to his car, and now I'm home.

So tomorrow is my last first day of high school. I'm feeling a whole range of emotions. Bittersweet is probably the best way (albeit a cop-out) to describe it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.