A Fahrenheit Life

By Pingirl

100

Seems like no time at all since I turned 50 and here I am 100 already. I was going to blip two of my fiftieth birthday cards but second born son came up with the idea of using Lego blocks. Despite being nearly 20, he has a box full of Lego as he's constructing a coffee table for his new flat - don't ask, but he is the creative one in the family.

Started off in Blip this April adding two to three shots per week but am now so completely addicted to daily journal entries and comments - can't complain, as we were warned! I love it and it's so much more fulfilling than when I used to write a five year diary and hide it from my mum under the mattress.

Thanks to all who contribute and take the time to comment. This is a great site and I look forward to many more happy Blipping days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.