All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Good and Bad

7.45am wake up from Ethan today! Fantastic ... apart from the fact he woke me up at 5.30am to tell me he needed a pee and could I turn the taps on for him to wash his hands!

Foreveryoung turned up just as I was about to take Ethan to his swimming lesson, so she ended up coming along too. We then went to the Centre for her to return some parcels and Ethan to get his feet measured. He's now a size 10E but the only pair of shoe Clarks had in that size were black school ones! Not impressed! A pit stop for an ice cream, before home for lunch, then nursery.

I decided to cut the grass ... wished I hadn't bothered when one of the car windows exploded and shattered out of nowhere while I was doing it! Grrrr!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.