A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

El Túnel

We've been hearing a lot about El Túnel in our trainng sessions on a new collaborative learning platform, called Edmodo.

The trainer, a teacher of Spanish Language and Literature has been using the platform to enable his pupils to collaborate online with critiques of the novel and so on.

It's a brave new world in education and I, for one, intend to embrace it wholeheartedly.

I can upload assignments with video clips, presentations and all sorts, and my pupils will be able to access these resources from anywhere in the world.

Apparently, I shall even be able to set homework and they will no longer be able to use forgetting their homework diary as an excuse for not doing it.

I expect the internet will be down instead!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.