"Hello Mummy! Camera fixed then?!"

Took a detour on the way home to pick the compact up as it was back from camera hospital. It's still dented but at least it's fully functioning again :)

Not unlike myself!

Stella, of course, had to provide the first "say cheese" moment :)

Managed to get to work only 15 minutes late this morning so one more timing adjustment to night-time medication should sort that out. Still really tired but the Zombie stage seems to be passing and though I've still had daily headaches and ear symptoms, I haven't had a dizzy since Monday :)

**touches wood**

Biggest smile in the gratitude jar goes to finding my way from my parents to Currys without the aid of my satnav. Even remembered to come home instead of turning back the way I'd come, go me! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.