LensMount

By LensMount

Film Launch

Today I was in Stirling for a People First Event. It was about Parents with Learning Disabilities and what they need to support them bringing up their kids.

Media co-op had made a film with them to show Learning Disabled Parents what they need to know when their kids start school. You can see it here. LINK. It was an odd one for me as I had been there at the start during the planning but I wasn't involved with the production.

This is Jamie who stared in the film and is a learning disabled parent talking about his experience of filming. Also in the picture is Jane (from People First) who is sat down, me and Vilte from media co-op. Me and Vilte also spoke for a bit before the film. Good getting out of the office but I'm still not sleeping well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.