Change

Let me first properly thank everyone who offered advice on my blip from Tuesday. Your words hit home. Truly they did. And then yesterday I was presented with those gorgeous morning sunbeams, and I was completely energised. I often seem to find symbols appearing in my photography but they are mostly rather more subtle than that one! So, never one to look a gift symbol in the mouth, I've taken it on board. This is a time for change and you've helped me ask questions of myself that I think I've been afraid to ask. I'm not entirely sure what the answers are yet but that's not so important right now. I'm trusting they will come in due course.

And thank you for the hearts you lovely lot. They gave me a warm glow on what proved to be a suitably long and frustrating day at work.

The weather is changing too. I crested the top of the hill before the rapid plunge into Ilkley last night and was duly presented with another symbol as the sun suddenly broke through from a layer of cloud! It's good to know the Universe is nudging me along!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.