HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Natures 'Creation'.

I love Fridays.

I finished work by 12.30, dashed to Spin 10 minutes late oops! and now have the afternoon all to myself!!!

I can blip, write reports, blip, eat chocolate, blip, play candy crush on face book, blip, slob and blip some more.

Bliss!!!

So todays challenge blip is 'Creation'. This year we appear to have an abundance of fruit and veg in the garden. The raspberries were the best we have ever had, the grapes are plentiful, there were gallons of strawberries for the slugs, I have chillies and peppers for the first time and I have never seen so many tomatoes from just 6 plants. So many infact the plants have all fallen over they are so heavily laden! Don't you just love nature!

Have a great weekend everyone. We are off to Ikea in the morning for breakfast. Mr W has seen a dining table he likes. I can't believe I'm 44 and still buying crap from Ikea!!!!! I would prefer a bit of Laura Ashley or Cotswold Company if you asked me! But I have secretly bought a wipe clean table cloth to cover it!!!!

I think I just might go and put my PJ's on!!!!! (IS that wrong at 3.30pm?!)

xXx

The rest of this months challenges.

12 o'clock blip
In the dark
White
Small
Steps
Creation

People
Drinks
Unique
Silly
Past
Light
Fluffy
Cake
Sand or Stone
A gift
Books
On the road
Something written
In the supermarket
Your addiction
Buttons
Bubbles
On the floor
A stranger
Your number blip
Black and white
Mirror
Special
Your blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.