The Orient Express

By koko

The wise one

I had a very lazy morning today ,nothing to do with going out last night, honestly , nothing at all to do with the cocktails, honestly. Great night though. Sorted a few things for my trip, then it was off to meet this beauty and then as promised I headed off with my sister to meet my nephew from school. He was very pleased to see me, and after playing a few games, my sister informed me it was time for ME to get him in the bath. Bit mistake, I some how got soaked and was covered in soap foam. lots of laughing going on but then proceeded to wash his hair, that was it then. Go away we're not friends anymore, ha ha I was soon forgiven. He is having he first sleep over at my brothers, but was not having any of it, I think he will be home tonight, and after being asked if he wanted to go to aunties or uncles, you can guess his reply. Ha ha I left quickly after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.