MrsAnf

By mrsanf

Sunshine in the morning

Not the greatest nights sleep, think I may have pulled something in my shoulder/arm whilst sleeping on Thursday night and the dull ache I had yesterday has become more painful. Set of for a walk this morning stopping off at Asda for some deep heat cream. Walk was glorious, lots of fruit along the hedgerows waiting to be harvested and a delightful field of sunflowers.

Was met along the way by a bemused dog, his owner explained his dog was looking for my dog she doesn't seem to understand humans take walks without dogs!

After breakfast I did the ironing, left handed, quite an experience. Both daughters popped by for a catch up this afternoon and I've spent some time designing a birthday card.

Now time for more painkillers and deep heat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.