'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Cali

She's still not finished shedding.

This week has been fucking horrible and my mood seems to be heading south again. I don't like this at all and I don't feel quite in control of it and that's not particularly fun either.

Week after next we aren't at work. Think I need to spend some of that looking for somewhere else to work because I can't keep feeling this worthless. I'm not fantastic at my job but I'm doing he best I can and I'm not being listened to. I'm doing less than 30 hours a week and trying to do two people's jobs on two sections that NEEDS two people and it takes roughly fifty plus hours to get both looking decent. I can't cope. I'm being a horrible friend and a horrible girlfriend and right now I just can't deal with any of it =(

/rantover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.