In The Pink

The opposite to what I'm feeling hence the very late backblip!

Went to The Big Onion food festival yesterday, only for a couple of hours, and my brother kindly drove me there and back, but it wiped me out.

Fell asleep on the sofa yesterday afternoon while watching the F1 qualifying, woke up briefly about 6, gave Stella her dinner, fell back asleep and woke up again about half 9 so went to bed with no tea or X Factor or Big Brother.

Still exhausted this morning, the prevailing symptom is ear popping so I'm blaming the loud music though I tried to stay away from it.

Promised Stella a car ride today but it's looking increasingly likely that walkies to the pet shop is as much as I can manage.

Will blog about the delicious goodies I brought home tomorrow but for now this is one of my friend's awesome peach & raspberry muffins :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.