HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

My Favourite 'Drink'......

.......is a glass of hot water! Yes, I am a bit strange and I do get the funniest of looks in restaurants!! But its cleansing after a meal, better for you than cold water and my teeth hurt with cold drinks!

I do love and need a latte in the morning and a fruity cider if we are in a pub.

Mr W prefers Pomegranate juice or a glass of wine.

We have a fridge dedicated to just drinks but that's mostly filled with Daughter Number 1's weekend alcoholic beverages, milk and visitors beers! and chocolate biscuits!

Off to the cinema today to see .....something with Jennifer Anniston. I can't remember what is called, so having dinner early. Its nice to have the Aga on for a change today as its getting quite nippy now. Gives me a change to bulk cook a curry for the freezer too. I was cold last night so think its back to winter duvet time!!

Blipped a glass of water in the morning sunshine on our new table!!! Love it!! Mr W was busy till gone 8 last night putting it all together so we ended up in Tesco at 9pm, dinner at 10.30 pm!!!!

The rest of this months challenges.

12 o'clock blip
In the dark
White
Small
Steps
Creation
People
Drinks

Unique
Silly
Past
Light
Fluffy
Cake
Sand or Stone
A gift
Books
On the road
Something written
In the supermarket
Your addiction
Buttons
Bubbles
On the floor
A stranger
Your number blip
Black and white
Mirror
Special
Your blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.