lucia13

By lucia13

The Lonely Lily

Hello Friends! Thanks for all the kind comments yesterday. They made me very happy. I am feeling better . After two days resting I needed to do some exercise . It is very important for my body and mind .I went to the swimming pool and sauna today and later I stopped by the river.
I was looking for the swans but I didn't see them. I post this beautiful lily for all of you. I hope you enjoy it. It is beautiful and colourful. It's the only one I saw in the river. It look perfect to me, with this lovely shadow I coldn't ignore it.
The day was lovely again . We had sunshine and litle clouds sometimes but the sky was nice blue . The temperatures are going down but still it is nice for me.
I hope you all had a nice weekend. Enjoy the rest of the week and hope you smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.