The Book Club

Hi everyone!

Today, I bring you (most of ) the members of The Senior Book Club! This is what the library/ book club passes are going to look like - We all have districts (They're Hunger Games Themed), of which some were picked, some were randomly assigned.

I'll have a few more to add, as there are a few members that still have to be added, but pretty much all of these people are original members of the book club, which started when we were in first year. We're all social outcasts in some sort of way, so almost all of us have bonded together because of that. We all think this is gonna be a great year!

The rest of today was pretty boring. I finished my English essay about Ryanair, and did my computing homework. That's about it, I'm afraid. I wish you could show videos on this, as I made a video for book club, which I'm quite proud of and would love to get your opinions on, but I can't :(

Have a good week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.