A rural life for me

By Rhubarrb

Big Blip-'Art' 600

Yes I know it is one of those number blips but my first few milestones in blip were marked by trying to be creative so I felt I had to go with the theme.

Decided that Guinness deserved to be in todays shot as he is always usually very patient when I am on the prowl with my camera, shoving it into his face and setting off the flash repeatedly. Of course getting a cat where you want it and doing what you want is not easy.....

Hurrah for cat treats....

Had a spare half an hour so hunter gathered stuff from around the garden and got creative.... in the rain! Then the sun came out for the actual picture taking - hurrah! (Look in large to see what weird and wonderful things I found to use and to see the gorgeous Guinness.)

So that is 600 with no breaks. I may not be quite so active on the commenting front but I still look at many blips and unfortunately still get the 'I haven't got a blip!' panic that seems to take hold at around 9.37pm.

I am going to keep going... for now. Thank you to all that stop by and to all those that comment, send stars and hearts. Such lovely folk each and everyone of you. And also a thank you to my friends who are not on Blip (why not?!) who comment and follow my blipping on FB.

100
200
300
365
400
500

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.