Cuddle up warm!

Here's the gorgeous little Alfred Dog early this morning. He's been fed, watered and walked, and is pictured back in bed under the covers, where he stayed until the noises of me preparing breakfast lured him from his cocoon and into the kitchen, where he proceeded to beg. It was worth it - he got a (small) slice of smoked salmon for his trouble!
Bluebellsea :-)


Small?!? It was minuscule - hardly worth mentioning! It barely touched my tongue and it dissolved... That stingy slice wouldn't satisfy a fly, let alone a greedy Border Terrier. But Bluebellsea won't indulge me if I go over 9 kilograms. I would doctor the scales in my favour, but I just don't have the intellect for such a task! Oh well, it'll be dinnertime soon and I'll get another chance to beg. I'd best go and practice my 'doe eyed' look... maybe limp a bit, and whine... He He He... I know how to pull her heart strings and this time I'm going for it!
Alfred Dog :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.