Artist at work

He caught me taking the picture! :)

If you want to know what I've been up to for the last few days, CLICK HERE! :)

Yes, I took a break from Blipfoto, basically from spending too much time on it, so this is why I haven't been commenting. In the meantime, I built up a phrase with photos so I didn't have any gaps in the process. Those photos won't make much sense unless you look at them together clicking at the link above.

The only exciting thing that happenened today was that, as I was walking back from work, a stranger looked at me smiling and said: "guapa!" (which means "beautiful"). Of course, I smiled back and said: "Gracias!" ("thank you"). That put a smile on my face! :)

Day off tomorrow!

Thanks very much for stopping by and giving me some stars and hearts as well. They're all really appreciated. I'll try my best to catch up with you this evening. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.