TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

Failed!

Tonight I asked TWW to help me get some droplet shots.

She failed me.

Do not listen to her rant on about needing rain we had plenty of it earlier in the day!

Anyway we trudged up the fields singing gaily and trying to swear in posh voices and saw some rainbows which we got a little overexcited about.

She tried to sabotage my shots by pressing a button making my camera do something weird.

I had to switch it off then back on again to make it stop!!

We are very technically minded.

Anyhoo my rainbow shots were rubbish and she was frightened of the cows,( cos they kill you know) so we returned to the car.

That is when I got this sun set shot and came out with the quote of the day...."look at the sky it's all around us!"

That's why I work in a school helping to educate children....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.