...and baby makes 3

By babysoukup

Miles and I got to Skype with mama again this morning. Miles was a little sad that he could only see mama on the computer and not in person. He cried when we said our goodbyes. It was hard for us to see him sad like that.

Today I got to drop-off Miles at school, which I don't get to do too often. We got to play with all of the toys while we waited for his teacher to arrive. When I picked up Miles from school, all of his friends were sitting together and gave me a warm welcome. On our way home we stopped at the park to get rid of some energy and enjoy the nice sunny weather. It just so happened that the ice cream truck was rolling by while we were there, so we stopped the truck and got Miles a special treat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.