HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Silly' blip.

Todays challenge blip is very 'Silly'.

And the silliest thing about it is that there are no 'b's in the this whole packet of biscuits I bought from Ikea especially for this blip, and wouldn't let Mr W near them till I had done todays silly blip!

Don't they have 'b' in the alphabet in Sweden?!

Another morning off work. Bliss!

Just off to stock the log basket so I can light the fire again when I get in this evening. Last night was toastie warm in my sitting room!!!


The rest of this months challenges.

12 o'clock blip
In the dark
White
Small
Steps
Creation
People
Drinks
Unique
Silly

Past
Light
Fluffy
Cake
Sand or Stone
A gift
Books
On the road
Something written
In the supermarket
Your addiction
Buttons
Bubbles
On the floor
A stranger
Your number blip
Black and white
Mirror
Special
Your blipper!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.