For me??

Today a trip to the post office revealed a gorgeous jumper for Melody - she loves it (and me!) thank u very much Mary 'mingamo' - such a kind gesture xxx

In other news, we made rocky road, paid car repair bill, made a car from a box for gruffalo, ate tomato soup, bought a frame for the latest melody picture in the shrine, napped for an hr, watched peppa, walked to library and exchanged overdue books, made dinner, bought emilie's bday gift and watched peppa again!

I thought today instead of me holding melodys snacks and her going on at me all day til I handed the bounty over, that I'd give it to her in a bag - worked a treat! She hardly ate anything, just kept patting it!

Right I'm all dressed up now - going out for dinner with Bebster :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.