pattons6

By pattons6

Mummy I've got money!

Look look, silly daddy left his wallet within my reach again. So I took all the money out of it, gave daddy a petrol voucher, my sister a £5, put £10 aside for me and handed mummy £20. I know where my breads buttered.

I was at my childminders today. I had lots of fun. I saw the sand pit and launched myself into it head first. So I was covered in sand, well I thought I was on holiday. I played with the dolly again. Mummy has promised me my own one and a buggy. Oh I can't wait.

I have eaten so well today . Porridge, yogurt, grapes, brioche bread, banana, spaghetti and toast.

Time for my dance with the fairies. I will need to ask them how my grandma and grandad are on holiday. I am missing them lots and lots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.