It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

The Camera Shy Dog!

Yes I went back to get a Diesel with Bale shot tonight...Unfortunately the farmer was in the process of collecting them!
Oh well
So it turned out to be a bit of a Diesel photo shoot. He's a crafty little sod ...he sits as good as gold looking at the camera then as my finger touches the button to get all in focus.......BAM... he looks the other way! Arghhh.

This is one of rather a few I took tonight. I tried blurring the background in CS but tonight that wasn't playing ball either!!
I really haven't time at the mo to fart about as I'm trying to sort house, get washing done , get ready for work, walk Diesel, iron and all stuff you do for the holiday. I'm also at rock bottom with energy ...We really need this break on Friday. I was crashing out this morning when I usually have energy to comment on blips so I apologise If I miss a few.
Thanks for getting "How Do You Get A Dog To Pose In Front Of A Hay Bale" into the Spotlight yesterday. Its always really appreciated.

TTFN
The Weary Dragon x

PS I have now changed to Auto ISO which seems to be better for me although it always tends to be on the high side!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.