Reasons to smile...

By Lauraiea

frog day


This is the bottle I have been determined to get through today twice to ensure I drank two litres of water. I know it's orange and mango on the bottle but I keep these because they are useful to carry around and know how much you've drank. My last one had 200ml increments written on it too.

I've got about 500mls to get through.

I'm meant to add some salt and sugar (in accurate measurements) because my body dehydrates really easily and quickly and making up that "magic potion" would supposedly help, or adding the rehydration crystal things. Only it tastes awful and isn't plain water which is what I like to drink if I'm thirsty. I'll stick with old fashioned tap water but it would be so helpful if you could get water into your body without having to drink it and have it slosh round your tummy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.