-daisy-chain-

By thedaisychain

Bee for Benji

this was a piece of wemyss ware pottery bought for me by my parents to represent my own rabbit Benji. my sisters represents her rabbit a bit more closely, its covered in clovers rather than bees (her rabbit is called clover - fitting huh?)

so i was a bad bad blipper today and forgot to take my camera in to town with me which really sucked as the edinburgh festival is in full swing so todays blip is rather pitiful compared to what it could have been. i did try to take a picture of the udderbelly on my mobile but the quality is rubbish and i couldnt find an easy way of transfering it to my computer. anyway going back tomorrow so hopefully will have a more satisfactory blip.

organised my very first driving lesson for thursday, something i have been putting off for the last 2 years. excited yet very very nervous. reason for putting it off was the knowledge i am going to be a very very bad driver!
oo and also excited about the fact i move into my new accomodation in st andrews in 20 days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.