Back in the garden

Hi everyone!

Just a quick blip today. I wandered back out into the garden for photos, which I haven't done for a while. I feel really tired today, so I'll just keep this short.

In computing today, the teacher told us that, as a class, we got the worst results on our homework he's ever seen. I didn't do great, but being someone who's struggled with self-esteem issues their entire life, (and someone who genuinely worked hard on said homework!), the 7 minute lecture that followed was really quite demoralising. Then we have an English assessment to study for, which I'm really freaking out about, cause everyone in that class is a lot better than me, and I find it quite hard to analyse a poem (which is exactly what we're doing).

Ugh, I'll just leave it there. I may not blip tomorrow, depending on how busy I am. Have a nice day.

Steven

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.