sydbin

By sydbin

INTERIOR (10) - I JUST STARTED . . . . .

to tidy the bookcase then I noticed the dust on the staircase carpet so I got the vacuum cleaner out and thought --- well maybe I should take it further so I moved around looking for more jobs to do, the bedrooms called out and soon were satisfied whereupon I glanced at the living room and the conservatory and thought, well I've cut the grass early this morning so why stop now when you are on a roll so I motored on and managed to tidy and clean right up until Olive phoned to say she was on the bus from Edinburgh after enjoying lunch with our daughter Fiona and would I pick her up from town.
And that was fine but she's having another lunch, a rather upmarket one again, with Morna our other daughter on Friday this week so I'm not sure how I'll fill the time but I'll let you know. Enjoy yourselves girls!
PS - am available for house tidying and cleaning; reasonable rates and National Service trained.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.