Fisherking

By Fisherking

....a breath of fresh ale.......

That's the logo on top of the caps.

I've earned these today....and I'm going to have them

Full teaching day.........and then the big meeting after work.....the one I was still preparing for last night. I must have prepared well because it was fairly painless...and lots of plus points....and not too many action points....so thanks to all of the Faculty for helping....there will be treats tomorrow.

High point of the day? Lunch with hebs....mainly because it was good to see her eating....and laughing.

Booked my first gym session for next week....and the quiz league starts again next Monday.......so get your brains in gear....there'll be some questions heading your way.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.