middaypyjamas

By middaypyjamas

Market

As the keen observer may have noted, this is a shot of the front of the queen vic market. Featured in the foreground is what can only be described as a pallet tree, with a spot of graffiti in the background. I didn't realise at the time but obviously the exposure's not quite right, with that sky being somewhat too bright. Oh well, something I'll have to remember in the future.

I headed down to the market after working in the morning to buy big on some meat, namely a whole lot of sausages and hamburgers for this weekend's Midday Pyjamas relaunch BBQ.

Speaking of the relaunch! Later in the day I uploaded my site with a blank cover page and a link to the real site only I knew of hidden in it so I could check that it all worked as I wanted. While I was doing that I accidentally sent a link for it to facebook that anyone could click on and see the new site! In a panic I tried to delete it and ended up deleting half the layout for my site! Needless to say I was freaking ou. Anyway, it took a couple of hours and me stressing out but I've fixed it up and even managed to improve a few things.

Now I'm about to have dinner (pasta bake and garlic bread, awesome) so I'll see all you blipsters tomorrow

-Damian

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.