BadgersmoonWA

By BadgersmoonWA

It's All In The Setting

Stop by and say hello to RussellPhoto
Thanks to his Fundamentals of Digital Photography class I went to I have today's offering. He joined blipfoto yesterday.

I've been taking pictures since March for blipfoto. Many were blurred, a few lucky shots. Been using Chris's camera and used settings he had. I figured my hands were always shaking creating the crappy pictures. Turns out it was not on single focus setting. I decided to go to Nisqually today and try it out. I also set it on the auto 'speed' section figuring it might compensate if my hands were shaking. I am stunned at the difference. 90% are sharp and crystal clear.
I was torn for today's shot. Lions's Head Jellyfish

I forgot to post this the other dayMe feeding Douglas Squirrel

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.