Charlie17

By Charlie17

Friday 13th!!

Friday 13th
I am stupidly superstitious. My upbringing I guess.
But not really about Friday 13th. Until today. At the end of my shower, some of my clothes fell into the water and I had to look out some dry ones!!! Spooky!!
Up to Forres, near Inverness, to visit a friend I've known for ages.
I've always rather liked this view when driving through Cullen in the North East of Scotland.
I would have been able to take it from a better angle if that rather unhelpful policewoman had agreed to my very reasonable request to stop the traffic both ways so that I could take a photo from the middle of the road,,

P.S. Headlines in our local paper today.
"Sex-swap cannabis farmer spared jail"
Says it all really. It wasn't me!

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.