l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Let The Drummer Kick Back

Today was strange. All day I was in a good mood.
I enjoyed hanging out with Popsicle all day.
I woke up at a reasonable time, got ready for my day, and then Dad took me over to BG's. Then Popsicle and I went to Denny's with my Mama. While we waited for her to get there (Popsicle and I were in his truck) we talked. And he was being so adorable. He told me all these different stories. And I found out a lot. Oh and this surprised me, he told me he liked hip hop when he was younger. I never woulda thought that.
Hm, Popsicle and I got back to BG's then he took a nap. I however decided to play with food coloring (the blue was leaking in its box and got on both my thumbs and both index fingers, I couldn't get it off until later in the day.)
I had a hard time deciding which to choose as my blip photo today. I had three good ones to choose from.
Anyways, I decided on this one. I was drinking ice water and decided to photograph that awesome moment.
Hope you had of good a day as I did.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.