Friday 13th....just like any other day

The curse of Friday 13th semi hit today when I had a flood in the new kitchen, thanks to an over eager builder moving some pipes for me, it was easily sorted and cleaned up though.
I used the "When You're a Stranger" camera today, after dealing with work and the flood I needed a coffee and bumped into Ceri, I'm not comfortable with street photography, so Ceri gave me some help and blipped the lovely angel who brought me my coffee, she was very friendly :-) The camera is on the way to Karen now

I drove to the coast tonight for some dinner and got some LE shots of the lousy weather. I hope you've all had a good Friday and enjoy the weekend my friends :-)

Many thanks for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments on my Castle blip yesterday as always its really appreciated :-)

View large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.