As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Loggers & Joggers

First Friday of the school year.

Courtney and I spoke for a quick second during our senior assembly this morning.

More treats in economics, still no economics.

Another assembly third period.

More of my favorite class ever.

Lunch with Paige and Shannon.

Critique of last year's Speaking for Broadcast production.

Sub in World Lit.

Calccalccalccalc.

More marching in band.

Practice was run by the captains today. We ran and easy three and did 4x200's on the track.

Lauren's dad picked me up and took me to Steve G's for Loggers & Joggers. Naturally, I was a jogger. Wasn't too hard to dress for the occasion. It was great getting to see so many kids in my grade all at once. I'm also glad that I got to meet some really stand-up kids; I'm looking forward to getting to know them better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.