Ducco Reflection

Friday 13th........

Coffee at a quirky eatery in George Street, Dunedin called Everyday Gourmet. They cater for the high end of the food market with the boutique style foods. A fine example is a jar of manuka honey from a small honey business in Kaikoura (south Island, northern end of the island on the east coast) the place to see whales and dolphins. I love honey especially that from small apiaries. This particular 500gm jar cost me $21 but will last me for some time as long as I have only a lick at a time. ;-))

This image was waiting for me on return to our dirty old car. Parked behind us and brand new clean by the look of it. Reflected is some of the roof from the nearby church and the fronds of the cabbage tree in the church grounds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.