Forging links...

and manufacturing memories

So here I am 1000 blips and no gaps

the most successful "hobby" I have ever had

And I need to thank everyone that I have ever interacted with on here in whatever way

I've done a range over my blips - emergency, silly, purposeful and sometimes very personal

You've sometimes had glimpses into my soul in a way I wouldn't/couldn't do anywhere else and because of that I have taken the no publicity option

The blips I want to share more widely appear on my Facebook profile - the more personal ones stay here

I thought about cutting myself some slack but that doesn't appeal so onwards to three years without gaps (deo volente)

Hugs and Kisses to you all

Karen

xxx

PS this was at the Willenhall Lock Museum - He demonstrates mainly for school parties these days

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.