Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Learn to Fly!

I LOVE this song! One of my fav Foo Fighters songs.

A very very busy day today. This morning we had Mikeys birthday party at LazerZone. The kids loved it but it was chaos. Not the nice organised chaos, just utter chaos :( Very stressful on Mr F and I. Have to remember Mikey loved it though so thats the main thing.

This afternoon Tommy and I went to the Normanton Gala. Its the 50th Normanton Gala this year. We had a fab afternoon was lovely to see so many of the boys school friends at the Gala. We also watched some of their friends doing the gymnastic demonstration. They were all really great.

Only downside is my heads starting to hurt a little now and those nasty bright lights are causing me alot of pain........ early night for me I think. I'm determined to kick this lurgy before Monday :)

Hope you're having a great weekend so far.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.