Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Lack of inspriration


Had a busy day today getting the lounge finished off. Managed to drill a couple of holes in the wall to hide the sky cable inside the wall instead of having it handing down from the window frame. Pet hate I know but something that had to be done for my sanity. Wasn't the easiest job in the world but after putting another big hole in the plasterboard it was found and sorted.

Rest of the day was spent doing the gloss work and getting the wallpaper.

J's Mum is up so all the ironing has been done.

Almost finished in the lounge, at last.

Also spent much of the day arguing with Richard Kemp via email, the MD from Edinburgh Sash and Case. I'm still not happy with the windows but he is refusing to come to site and see me about them. Looks like this is going to be a pain in the arse next week.

This weeks blip word is INSPRIATION. With the way the windows are going that is the one thing I seem to be lacking at the moment. This is my effort. A blank Magnolia wall. Can’t get much less inspiration than that it think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.