Zombie apocalypse

One of our oldest friends is in a great band called Mivvi.

To raise money for help for Heroes they did a video shoot and we had to dress up and be zombies x it was fab and the video is amazing. I get a few seconds of close up :) x x x x

Please take a look at the video x it's here Mivvi zombie video

You can also buy the single and again all money goes to help the heroes x x x x single

There are so many friends and family in this videos many of whom have featured on my blip at one time or another. The great ass shot after my face shot is one of my bestest friends and I am glad her ass is forever immortalised. The man driving the truck is her hubby and that is really his truck x the man banging the sign at the start is my brother x the zombie in sunglasses another old friend and great asses brother x the lady in red is my friend that I run razzle dazzle with and her hubby is the bass player. There is a girl featuring who I have known since birth and another lady who I sing with. I am of the conclusion that I cannot go far wrong in life with a great group of people around me willing to be really silly! :) xxxxxx

Enjoy! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.